skip navigation

NYSC Summer Camps


New York Soccer Club is proud to announce a comprehensive Summer Camp Program 2018, for players aged 6-25. The 10 x week camp program includes NYSC Summer Camps, NYSC H/S Training Camps, SB Futbol Training Camps, and NYSC Pre-season Boot-Camps.

All camps are held at Manhattanville College in Purchase, and Hackley School in Tarrytown, NY. Both sites include 2 x 11v11 turf fields, with access to indoor futsal courts, locker rooms, swimming pool, lunch room, recreational space, and more.

Expert NYSC coaches deliver a progressive series of practices during the week that develop technical ability, while tactically exposing players to the NYSC game principles. In addition to the technical and physical training, players compete in possession exercises, game-related activities, and small-sided scrimmages. At all times the coaches seek to create a structured playing environment that promotes learning, competing, and enjoyment of the game.


NYSC Summer Camp (Boys only)

REGISTER HERE - NYSC Summer Camp (Boys only)

**10% discount on registration for 2 or more weeks**

Details
Venue: Ophir Field and Manhattanville College turf fields (2900 Purchase St, Harrison, NY)
Ages: Birth-years 2011-2003
Cost:  Half Day - $350 - 9:00am-12:00pm
           Full Day - $550 - 9:00am-4:00pm

  • Week 1 - Monday 25th June until Friday 29th June
  • Week 2 - Monday 2nd July until Friday 6th July (NOTE - 4 x DAY CAMP AS NO SESSION 4th JULY)
  • Week 3 - Monday 9th July until Friday 13th July
  • Week 4 - Monday 16th July until Friday 20th July
  • Week 5 - Monday 23rd July until Friday 27th July
  • Week 6 - Monday 30th July until Friday 3rd August

NYSC/SkyBlueFC Summer Camp (Girls only)

REGISTER HERE - NYSC/SkyBlueFC Summer Camp (Girls Only)

**10% discount on registration for 2 or more weeks**
Details
Venue: Hackley School turf fields (293, Benedict Ave, Tarrytown, NY)
Ages: Birth-years 2011-2003

Cost: Half Day - $350 - 9:00am-12:00pm
          Full Day - $550 - 9:00am-4:00pm

  • Week 1 - Monday 2nd July until Friday 6th July (NOTE - 4 x DAY CAMP AS NO SESSION 4th JULY)
  • Week 2 - Monday 9th July until Friday 13th July
  • Week 3 - Monday 16th July until Friday 20th July
  • Week 4 - Monday 23rd July until Friday 27th July 
  • Week 5 - Monday 30th July until Friday 3rd August
  • Week 6 - Monday 6th August until Friday 10th August

SB Futbol Training Camp, NYSC H/S Training Camp

REGISTER HERE - SB Futbol Training Camp

Details:
Venue: Ophir Field, Manhattanville College (2900, Purchase St, Harrison, NY)
Time: 7:30-9:30pm
Ages: 14-25
Cost: $255

  • Week 1 - Monday 25th, Wednesday 27 and Friday 29th June
  • Week 2 - Monday 2nd, Tuesday 3rd and Thursday 5th July
  • Week 3 - Monday 9th, Wednesday 11th and Friday 13th July
  • Week 4 - Monday 16th, Wednesday 18th Friday 20th July
  • Week 5 - Monday 23rd, Wednesday 25th and Friday 27th July
  • Week 6 - Monday 30th, Wednesday 1st August and Friday 3rd August
  • Week 7 - Monday 6th, Wednesday 8th and Friday 10th August

 


NYSC Pre-Season Boot Camp

REGISTER HERE - NYSC Pre-season Boot Camp

**10% discount on registration for 2 or more weeks**

Details
Venue: Ophir Field and Manhattenville College turf fields (2900, Purchase St, Harrison, NY)
Time: 9:00-12:00pm
Ages: Birth-years 2011-2003
Cost: $300

  • Week 1 - Monday 13th August until Friday 17th August
  • Week 2 - Monday 20th August until Friday 24th August
  • Week 3 - Monday 27th August until Friday 31st August